Table of Contents


Part I: Discovering Your Inner Healer

Chapter 1: Medicine of the Shamans
Chapter 2: Spirit and the Invisible World
Chapter 3: Dethroning the Tyrant King

Part II: Shedding the Old Ways

Chapter 4: Detoxifying the Gut-Brain
Chapter 5: Superfoods and Super Supplements

Part III: Overcoming the Death that Stalks You

Chapter 6: Resetting the Death Clock
Chapter 7: Freeing Yourself from Stressors

Part IV: From Stillness Comes Rebirth

Chapter 8: Embracing a New Mythology
Chapter 9: The Journey of the Healer
Chapter 10: The Journey to the Divine Feminine
Chapter 11: The Journey of the Sage
Chapter 12: The Journey of the Visionary
Chapter 13: The Vision Quest

Conclusion: One Spirit Medicine and Beyond

About the Author

Join the Four Winds Society!

  • Access Information in Our Free Library
  • Study Energy Medicine Practices
  • Learn about Shamanic Healing
  • Achieve Energy Medicine Certification
  • Journey to the Amazon and Sacred Sites
  • Receive Our Monthly Newsletter